home page Contact Us

Who We Are
Meeting Information
Events Calendar
Charitable Gambling
Member Spotlight
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Awards and Honors
Melvin Jones Award
Helen Keller Sight First
Hearing Foundation
Leader Dog Award
Can Do Canines
Lion of the Year
Minnesota Lions Diabetes Foundation
Past Presidents
Past Governors
Photo Album
About Lions
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Winter Warmup 2024

For members...

Administration Login
Lions Awards and Honors - Leader Dog Award
click to print this pageprint this page

Leader Dog for the Blind

Founder's Tribute Award


Sherie Davis Falink

Ron Ackerman

Brad Sielaff

Jim Young

Tom Bourque

Don Holum

Chris Lauer

Patty Mohler

Jinny Ranallo

Ken Schultz

Dorothy Gargaro

Sandy Ackerman

Joanne Toews

Scott Lund