home page Contact Us

Who We Are
Meeting Information
Events Calendar
Charitable Gambling
Member Spotlight
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Awards and Honors
Photo Album
About Lions
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page




President Jim Young
1st Vice President Roger Solz
2nd Vice President Craig Gordon
3rd Vice President Shannon Melham
Co-Secretary Tim Keenan & Greg Ackerman
Treasurer Dan Gourde
Lion Tamers Jinny Ranallo & Jackie Neumann
Tail Twister Robert Falink
Tail Twister Dorothy Gargaro
1 Year Director Pete Borman
1 Year Director Kirk Myhra
2 Year Director Homer Melton
2 Year Director Jeff Hood
Membership Patty Mohler
Past President Greg Ackerman
Gambling Manager Brad Sielaff
Membership Patty Mohler
Needs Greg Gardner
Social Media  
Web Site Greg Ackerman & Joanne Toews
Wine Tasting Fundraiser Ginny Ranallo/Roger Solz