home page Contact Us

Who We Are
Meeting Information
Events Calendar
Charitable Gambling
Member Spotlight
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Awards and Honors
Melvin Jones Award
Helen Keller Sight First
Hearing Foundation
Leader Dog Award
Can Do Canines
Lion of the Year
Minnesota Lions Diabetes Foundation
Past Presidents
Past Governors
Photo Album
About Lions
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Winter Warmup 2024

For members...

Administration Login
Lions Awards and Honors - Hearing Foundation Fellowships
click to print this pageprint this page

These are the recipients for

the Lions International Hearing Foundation Fellowship


Greg Ackerman

Karla Ackerman

Ron Ackerman

John Banholzer

Blair Berger

Pete Borman

Tom Bourque

Josh Callahan

Bob Cook

Robert Falink

Greg Gardner

Dorothy Gargaro

Jim Glaser

Craig Gordon

Dan Gourde

Hal Hinchliffe

Don Holum

Jeff Hood

Tim Keenan

Jim Kostick

Joe Kraemer

Herb Lennox

Steve Linder

Scott Lund

Homer Melton

Mary Olson

Jinny Ranallo

Dean Saba

Ken Schultz

Brad Sielaff

Roger Solz

Rod Trocke

Brian Toews

Joanne Toews

 Dan Wiborg

Jim Young